Holidays in Trelawny, Jamaica in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Feb Wednesday Ash Wednesday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
01 Aug Tuesday Empancipation Day Public
06 Aug Sunday Independence Day Public
16 Oct Monday National Heroes' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public