Holidays in Comoe, Ivory Coast in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
18 Apr Tuesday Night of Decree Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
07 Aug Monday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
27 Sep Wednesday Birth of the Prophet Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
15 Nov Wednesday National Peace Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public