Holidays in As Sulaymaniyah, Iraq in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Armed Forces Day Public
21 Mar Monday Iranian New Year's Day Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
03 May Tuesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
10 Jul Sunday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
11 Jul Monday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
12 Jul Tuesday Fourth Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
14 Jul Thursday Republic Day Public
29 Jul Friday Islamic New Year's Day Public
07 Aug Sunday Ashura Public
03 Oct Monday Independence Day Public
07 Oct Friday Birth of the Prophet Public
10 Dec Saturday Victory Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public