Holidays in Jawa, Indonesia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
01 Feb Tuesday Lunar New Year's Day Public
28 Feb Monday Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven Public
03 Mar Thursday Day of Silence Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
29 Apr Friday Common Leave Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Second Common Leave Public
03 May Tuesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
05 May Thursday Third Common Leave Public
06 May Friday Fourth Common Leave Public
16 May Monday Buddha's Birthday Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
01 Jun Wednesday Pancasila Day Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jul Saturday Islamic New Year's Day Public
17 Aug Wednesday Independence Day Public
08 Oct Saturday Birth of the Prophet Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public