Holidays in Artibonite, Haiti in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday Independence Day Public
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Ancestry Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
22 Feb Wednesday Ash Wednesday Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
01 May Monday Labor and Agriculture Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
18 May Thursday Flag and Universities Day Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
17 Oct Tuesday Dessalines Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
02 Nov Thursday All Souls' Day Public
18 Nov Saturday Battle of Vertières Day Public
05 Dec Tuesday Discovery Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public