Holidays in East Berbice Corentyne, Guyana in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
23 Feb Wednesday Republic Day Public
18 Mar Friday Festival of Colors Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
05 May Thursday Arrival Day Public
26 May Thursday Independence Day Public
04 Jul Monday CARICOM Day Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Aug Monday Emancipation Day Public
07 Oct Friday Birth of the Prophet Public
24 Oct Monday Festival of Lights Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public