Holidays in Faranah, Guinea in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
02 Oct Monday Independence Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public