Holidays in Saint Mark, Grenada in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Feb Tuesday Independence Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Indian Arrival Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
07 Aug Monday Emancipation Day Public
11 Aug Friday Carnival Public
25 Oct Wednesday Thanksgiving Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public