Holidays in Saint George, Grenada in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
07 Feb Monday Independence Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Indian Arrival Day Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
16 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
01 Aug Monday Emancipation Day Public
11 Aug Thursday Carnival Public
25 Oct Tuesday Thanksgiving Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public