Holidays in Kommune Qeqertalik, Greenland in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
05 May Friday Store Bededag Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
21 Jun Wednesday Ullortuneq Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public