Holidays in Upper East, Ghana in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
07 Jan Friday Constitution Day Public
06 Mar Sunday Independence Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
03 May Tuesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
04 Aug Thursday Founder's Day Public
05 Aug Friday Founder's Day Bridge Holiday Public
21 Sep Wednesday Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day Public
02 Dec Friday National Farmers' Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public