Holidays in Berlin, Germany in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
03 Oct Tuesday Germany Unity Day Public
25 Dec Monday First Day of Christmastide Public
26 Dec Tuesday Second Day of Christmastide Public