Holidays in Berlin, Germany in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
08 Mar Tuesday International Women's Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
03 Oct Monday Germany Unity Day Public
25 Dec Sunday First Day of Christmastide Public
26 Dec Monday Second Day of Christmastide Public