Holidays in Kakheti, Georgia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Sunday Second Day of the New Year Public
03 Jan Monday Third Day of the New Year Public
04 Jan Tuesday Fourth Day of the New Year Public
05 Jan Wednesday Fifth Day of the New Year Public
06 Jan Thursday Sixth Day of the New Year Public
07 Jan Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
19 Jan Wednesday Orthodox Epiphany Public
03 Mar Thursday Mother's Day Public
08 Mar Tuesday International Women's Day Public
09 Apr Saturday National Unity Day Public
22 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public
23 Apr Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Public
24 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
25 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
09 May Monday Day of Victory over Fascism Public
12 May Thursday Saint Andrew's Day Public
26 May Thursday Independence Day Public
28 Aug Sunday Saint Mary's Day Public
14 Oct Friday Svetitskhoveli Cathedral Day Public
23 Nov Wednesday Saint George's Day Public