Holidays in Imereti, Georgia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
07 Jan Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
19 Jan Thursday Orthodox Epiphany Public
03 Mar Friday Mother's Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
09 Apr Sunday National Unity Day Public
14 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public
15 Apr Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Public
16 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
17 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
09 May Tuesday Day of Victory over Fascism Public
12 May Friday Saint Andrew's Day Public
26 May Friday Independence Day Public
28 Aug Monday Saint Mary's Day Public
14 Oct Saturday Svetitskhoveli Cathedral Day Public
23 Nov Thursday Saint George's Day Public