Holidays in North Bank, Gambia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
18 Feb Friday Independence Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
28 Apr Thursday Night of Decree Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
25 May Wednesday Africa Day Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
22 Jul Friday Revolution Day Public
07 Aug Sunday Ashura Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
07 Oct Friday Birth of the Prophet Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public