Holidays in Ogooue Lolo, Gabon in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
17 Apr Sunday Women's Day Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
16 Aug Tuesday Independence Day Public
17 Aug Wednesday Day after Independence Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public