Holidays in Centre Val De Loire, France in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
08 May Sunday Victory in Europe Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
14 Jul Thursday Bastille Day Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
11 Nov Friday Armistice Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public