Holidays in Nyland, Finland in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
24 Jun Friday Midsummer Eve Public
25 Jun Saturday Midsummer Day Public
05 Nov Saturday All Saints' Day Public
06 Dec Tuesday Independence Day Public
24 Dec Saturday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Saint Stephen's Day Public