Holidays in Polvamaa, Estonia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
24 Feb Friday Independence Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
01 May Monday Spring Day Public
28 May Sunday Pentecost Public
23 Jun Friday Victory Day Public
24 Jun Saturday Midsummer Day Public
20 Aug Sunday Restoration Independence Day Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public