Holidays in Tungurahua, Ecuador in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
28 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
01 Mar Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
24 May Tuesday The Battle of Pichincha Public
10 Aug Wednesday Independence Day Public
09 Oct Sunday Independence of Guayaquil Public
02 Nov Wednesday All Souls' Day Public
03 Nov Thursday Independence of Cuenca Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public