Holidays in Azuay, Ecuador in 2026

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Thursday New Year's Day Public
16 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
17 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
03 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Friday Labor Day Public
24 May Sunday The Battle of Pichincha Public
10 Aug Monday Independence Day Public
09 Oct Friday Independence of Guayaquil Public
02 Nov Monday All Souls' Day Public
03 Nov Tuesday Independence of Cuenca Public
25 Dec Friday Christmas Day Public