Holidays in Dikhil, Djibouti in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
01 Mar Tuesday Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
03 May Tuesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
27 Jun Monday Independence Day Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
11 Jul Monday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
31 Jul Sunday Islamic New Year's Day Public
08 Oct Saturday Birth of the Prophet Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public