Holidays in Hovedstaden, Denmark in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
14 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
13 May Friday General Prayer Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
05 Jun Sunday Pentecost Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Day after Christmas Public