Holidays in Pardubicky Kraj, Czechia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
08 May Sunday Liberation Day Public
05 Jul Tuesday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Public
06 Jul Wednesday Jan Hus Day Public
28 Sep Wednesday Statehood Day Public
28 Oct Friday Independence Day Public
17 Nov Thursday Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day Public
24 Dec Saturday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Saint Stephen's Day Public