Holidays in Lemesos, Cyprus in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
07 Mar Monday Orthodox Clean Monday Public
25 Mar Friday Greek Independence Day Public
01 Apr Friday Cyprus National Day Public
22 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public
25 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
13 Jun Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday Public
15 Aug Monday Dormition of the Theotokos Public
01 Oct Saturday Cyprus Independence Day Public
28 Oct Friday Greek National Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public