Holidays in Osjecko Baranjska Zupanija, Croatia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
30 May Monday Statehood Day Public
16 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
22 Jun Wednesday Day of Antifascist Struggle Public
05 Aug Friday Day of Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving and Day of Croatian Defenders Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
18 Nov Friday Remembrance Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Saint Stephen's Day Public