Holidays in Karlovacka Zupanija, Croatia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
30 May Tuesday Statehood Day Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
22 Jun Thursday Day of Antifascist Struggle Public
05 Aug Saturday Day of Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving and Day of Croatian Defenders Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
18 Nov Saturday Remembrance Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public