Holidays in Amazonas, Colombia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
19 Mar Saturday Saint Joseph's Day Public
14 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
16 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
24 Jun Friday Sacred Heart Public
29 Jun Wednesday Saint Peter and Saint Paul Public
20 Jul Wednesday Declaration of Independence Public
07 Aug Sunday Battle of Boyacá Day Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
12 Oct Wednesday Columbus Day Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
11 Nov Friday Independence of Cartagena Public
08 Dec Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public