Holidays in Tianjin Shi, China in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Sunday Second Day of the New Year Public
03 Jan Monday Third Day of the New Year Public
31 Jan Monday Chinese Lunar New Year's Eve Public
01 Feb Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Public
02 Feb Wednesday Second Day of the Chinese Lunar New Year Golden Week Public
03 Feb Thursday Third Day of the Chinese Lunar New Year Golden Week Public
04 Feb Friday Fourth Day of the Chinese Lunar New Year Golden Week Public
03 Apr Sunday First Day of Ching Ming Festival Public
04 Apr Monday Second Day of Ching Ming Festival Public
05 Apr Tuesday Ching Ming Festival Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Second Day of the Labor Day Golden Week Public
03 May Tuesday Third Day of the Labor Day Golden Week Public
04 May Wednesday Fourth Day of the Labor Day Golden Week Public
03 Jun Friday Dragon Boat Festival Public
10 Sep Saturday Mid-Autumn Festival Public
11 Sep Sunday Second Day of the Mid-Autumn Festival Public
12 Sep Monday Third Day of the Mid-Autumn Festival Public
01 Oct Saturday National Day Public
02 Oct Sunday Second Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
03 Oct Monday Third Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
04 Oct Tuesday Fourth Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
05 Oct Wednesday Fifth Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
06 Oct Thursday Sixth Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
07 Oct Friday Seventh Day of the National Day Golden Week Public
31 Dec Saturday New Year's Eve Public