Holidays in Madinat Injamina, Chad in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
28 Jun Wednesday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
11 Aug Friday Independence Day Public
26 Sep Tuesday Birth of the Prophet Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
28 Nov Tuesday Republic Day Public
01 Dec Friday Freedom and Democracy Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public