Holidays in Vakaga, Central African Republic in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
29 Mar Tuesday Bodanda Day Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
30 Jun Thursday General Prayer Day Public
13 Aug Saturday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
01 Dec Thursday Republic Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public