Holidays in Ouaka, Central African Republic in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
29 Mar Wednesday Bodanda Day Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
30 Jun Friday General Prayer Day Public
13 Aug Sunday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
01 Dec Friday Republic Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public