Holidays in East, Cameroon in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
11 Feb Friday Youth Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
20 May Friday The Unity Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
09 Oct Sunday Birth of the Prophet Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public