Holidays in Bujumbura Rural, Burundi in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
05 Feb Sunday Unity Day Public
06 Apr Thursday Ntaryamira Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Jul Saturday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
13 Oct Friday Rwagasore Day Public
21 Oct Saturday Ndadaye Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public