Holidays in Pazardzhik, Bulgaria in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
03 Mar Thursday Liberation Day Public
22 Apr Friday Orthodox Good Friday Public
23 Apr Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Public
24 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
25 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
06 May Friday Saint George's Day Public
24 May Tuesday Saints Cyril and Methodius Day Public
06 Sep Tuesday Unification Day Public
22 Sep Thursday Independence Day Public
24 Dec Saturday Christmas Eve Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Day after Christmas Public
28 Dec Wednesday Christmas Holiday Public