Holidays in Brunei Muara, Brunei Darussalam in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
01 Feb Tuesday Chinese New Year's Day Public
23 Feb Wednesday National Day Public
28 Feb Monday Muhammad's Ascension to Heaven Public
02 Apr Saturday First Day of Ramadan Public
18 Apr Monday Nuzul Al-Quran Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
03 May Tuesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
31 May Tuesday Armed Forces Day Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Jul Friday Sultan's Birthday Public
29 Jul Friday Islamic New Year's Day Public
07 Oct Friday Birth of the Prophet Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public