Holidays in Gaborone, Botswana in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
18 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
01 Jul Saturday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public
17 Jul Monday Presidents' Day Public
30 Sep Saturday Botswana Day Public
01 Oct Sunday Botswana Day Holiday Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public