Holidays in Chobe, Botswana in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
01 Jul Friday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public
18 Jul Monday Presidents' Day Public
30 Sep Friday Botswana Day Public
01 Oct Saturday Botswana Day Holiday Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public