Holidays in Federacija Bosne I Hercegovine, Bosnia And Herzegovina in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
01 Mar Wednesday Independence Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
02 May Tuesday Day after Labor Day Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Nov Saturday Statehood Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public