Holidays in Oruro, Bolivia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Sunday Plurinational State Foundation Day Public
20 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
21 Jun Wednesday Andean New Year's Day Public
06 Aug Sunday National Day Public
02 Nov Thursday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public