Holidays in La Paz, Bolivia in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Saturday Plurinational State Foundation Day Public
28 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
01 Mar Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
16 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
21 Jun Tuesday Andean New Year's Day Public
06 Aug Saturday National Day Public
02 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public