Holidays in Bolivia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
22 Jan Sunday Plurinational State Foundation Day Public
25 Jan Wednesday Opposite Day Other
02 Feb Thursday Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria Non Public
08 Feb Wednesday Propose Day Other
20 Feb Monday Shrove Monday Public
21 Feb Tuesday International Mother Language Day Other
21 Feb Tuesday Mardi Gras Other
21 Feb Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
03 Mar Friday World Wildlife Day Other
08 Mar Wednesday Holi Other
08 Mar Wednesday International Women’s Day Other
15 Mar Wednesday Ides of March Other
19 Mar Sunday Father's Day Non Public
20 Mar Monday March Equinox Non Public
21 Mar Tuesday World Down Syndrome Day Other
22 Mar Wednesday World Water Day Other
25 Mar Saturday Earth Hour Other
02 Apr Sunday Palm Sunday Other
06 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Other
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
07 Apr Friday World Health Day Other
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
12 May Friday International Nurses Day Other
18 May Thursday Ascension Day Other
27 May Saturday Mother's Day Non Public
31 May Wednesday World No Tobacco Day Other
03 Jun Saturday World Bicycle Day Other
05 Jun Monday World Environment Day Other
08 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
21 Jun Wednesday Andean New Year's Day Public
21 Jun Wednesday June Solstice Non Public
30 Jul Sunday Friendship Day Other
02 Aug Wednesday Day of the Agrarian, Productive and Community Revolution Non Public
06 Aug Sunday National Day Public
26 Aug Saturday National Dog Day Other
16 Sep Saturday Oktoberfest Other
16 Sep Saturday Batman Day Other
21 Sep Thursday International Day of Peace Other
23 Sep Saturday First Day of Fall Other
23 Sep Saturday September Equinox Non Public
23 Sep Saturday Fall Equinox Other
27 Sep Wednesday World Tourism Day Other
29 Sep Friday World Heart Day Other
29 Oct Sunday National Cat Day Other
02 Nov Thursday All Saints' Day Public
28 Nov Tuesday Giving Tuesday Other
01 Dec Friday World AIDS Day Other
15 Dec Friday International Tea Day Other
17 Dec Sunday Saturnalia Other
22 Dec Friday December Solstice Non Public
24 Dec Sunday Christmas Eve Non Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Non Public