Holidays in Atlantique, Benin in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
10 Jan Monday Traditional Day Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
03 May Tuesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Aug Monday Independence Day Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
09 Oct Sunday Birth of the Prophet Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public