Holidays in Corozal, Belize in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
09 Mar Wednesday Baron Bliss Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
16 Apr Saturday Holy Saturday Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
24 May Tuesday Commonwealth Day Public
10 Sep Saturday Saint George's Caye Day Public
21 Sep Wednesday Independence Day Public
12 Oct Wednesday Day of the Americas Public
19 Nov Saturday Garifuna Settlement Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public