Holidays in Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Belgium in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
05 Jun Sunday Pentecost Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
21 Jul Thursday Belgian National Day Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
11 Nov Friday Armistice Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public