Holidays in Saint Peter, Barbados in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Jan Saturday Errol Barrow Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
28 Apr Friday National Heroes' Day Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
30 Nov Thursday Independence Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public