Holidays in Saint James, Barbados in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
21 Jan Friday Errol Barrow Day Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
28 Apr Thursday National Heroes' Day Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
30 Nov Wednesday Independence Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public