Holidays in Al Janubiyah, Bahrain in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
21 Apr Friday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
22 Apr Saturday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
23 Apr Sunday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
30 Jun Friday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
01 Jul Saturday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
27 Jul Thursday Ashura Eve Public
28 Jul Friday Ashura Public
27 Sep Wednesday Birth of the Prophet Public
16 Dec Saturday National Day Public
17 Dec Sunday Accession Day Public