Holidays in Ismayilli, Azerbaijan in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Sunday Second Day of the New Year Public
20 Jan Thursday Martyrs' Day Public
08 Mar Tuesday International Women's Day Public
20 Mar Sunday Spring Festival Public
21 Mar Monday Second Day of the Spring Festival Public
22 Mar Tuesday Third Day of the Spring Festival Public
23 Mar Wednesday Fourth Day of the Spring Festival Public
24 Mar Thursday Fifth Day of the Spring Festival Public
25 Mar Friday Sixth Day of the Spring Festival Public
03 May Tuesday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
09 May Monday Victory Day Public
28 May Saturday Republic Day Public
15 Jun Wednesday National Salvation Day Public
26 Jun Sunday Azerbaijan Armed Forces Day Public
10 Jul Sunday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
11 Jul Monday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
08 Nov Tuesday Azerbaijan Victory Day Public
09 Nov Wednesday Flag Day Public
31 Dec Saturday International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis Public